Jan 18, 2020
Jun 25, 2019 How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account in 2020 - How to Jul 20, 2020 How do i deactivate my account temporarily.. | Facebook Deactivating your account gives you the flexibility to leave and come back whenever you want. People won’t be able to see the information on your profile on Facebook while your account is deactivated, but we'll save the information in your account (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want to come back to Facebook at some point.
How do I permanently delete my Facebook account
How to Delete (or Deactivate) Your Facebook Account in Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in the Facebook backup systems to be deleted. How to Delete or Deactivate Your Facebook Account in 2020
Apr 10, 2020
To deactivate your account: Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings. The Settings page will appear. How do I temporarily deactivate my Facebook account If you’d like to come back to Facebook after you’ve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation. How To Temporarily Deactivate Facebook Account - YouTube Dec 11, 2018 How To Deactivate My Facebook Account Temporarily - YouTube Jan 20, 2017