Jan 06, 2020 · Google Photos is just a medium to show photos where deleting a picture is different from uninstalling the app. If you want to remove pictures from your phone, you should delete them.

To delete multiple photos, you can use Free Up Space option on the Google Photos app that will actually remove/delete all the data file (Photos and videos) from your phone that have already been backed up completely to the Google Photos and not the ones which aren't backed up to the Google Photos. How to Delete Photos from Google Photos (Proven Tips) Nov 24, 2017 How to Delete Photos From iPhone But Not From Google Photos Jan 08, 2020 How to delete photos ONLY from google photos backup

How to delete Google Photos Backup photos and start over Finding and deleting only the backup photos may be difficult because there is no special album for backed up photos. Searching Google Photos for #autobackup may help to find all the photos in the backup, but we're not sure that method works; please give it a try.

My problem is that the "free up space" operation didn't delete everything that had been previously backed up to Google Photos, leaving 566 photos behind in the Camera Roll album. That in itself isn't a big deal, as long as deleting them from the Camera Roll myself won't *also* delete them from Google Photos. Go to 'Photos App'. In Photos App, click the 'Import New' Blue colour button, in the upper right corner. Next to the 'Import Selected' box, you can see a 'Delete Items' box, with a check Box next to it. This is the box that allows you to automatically delete the Imported Photos from your iPhone. So hit the check Box to turn the feature ON. Dec 29, 2013 · I have deleted all 20,000 photos from Google Photos Backup, but the next day, they are reloaded, and back in the back up folders. I cannot delete the APP itself because it auto opens when I turn the computer on, and cannot be deleted while it's open. HELP. I hate this app!!! Google takes over and won't go away. Reply Delete

How to back up, then delete your Google account. With your data backed up and stored on your computer you can sort through what information you would like to import into another service, as

How to back up, then delete your Google account. With your data backed up and stored on your computer you can sort through what information you would like to import into another service, as How to back up screenshots in Google Photos May 13, 2019 How to Automatically Delete Pictures & Videos You've With your photos backed up, there is no reason to keep them on your phones — this is where Google's "Smart Storage" feature comes into play. Step 1: Enable Smart Storage. With Smart Storage, photos and videos that are backed up to Google Photos are removed … How to recover deleted photos from a Google Photos account