If your account has been limited because it may have violated the Twitter Rules, you can still browse Twitter, but while in this state, you can only send Direct Messages to your followers. You will not be able to engage in actions such as Tweeting, Retweeting, or liking, and only your followers can see your past Tweets.
Appeals court won't revisit ruling saying Trump can't Mar 23, 2020 Watch Out: If Someone Blocks You on Twitter, You Lose Your The Twitter block is a powerful tool. Whereas muting is a subtle cleansing of your timeline—the person you mute never knows, though you have to wonder, how many people might have muted you
Block a Thousand Twitter Advertisers at Once
Apr 18, 2020