To delete a photo or video that you've posted, tap (iPhone) or (Android) above your post and then tap Delete. Tap Delete again to confirm. You can also archive posts to hide them from your profile and make it so your followers and other people on Instagram can't see it. When you archive a post, it keeps all its likes and comments.

Create an account or log in to Instagram - A simple, fun & creative way to capture, edit & share photos, videos & messages with friends & family. Do the following to delete your login and logout history on Instagram: 1. Go to your profile. 2. Tap on Settings. 3. Scroll down to “Logins”. 4. Tap Add account to add login information for a new Instagram account 5. or Log out [username] to remov If you think you might return to Instagram, you can choose to temporarily disable your account instead of deleting it altogether. Visit Business Insider's Tech Reference library for more stories. 💡 Related Post: How to unfollow everyone on Instagram. 3. Choose a Reason for Leaving. In order to deactivate your account, you need to give Instagram a reason why you are leaving: trouble getting started, want to remove something, too busy/too distracting, can’t find people to follow, privacy concerns, created a second account, concerned about my data, just need a break, too many ads, or Now that you know how to delete search history on Instagram, let’s move on to how you can hide individual accounts on Instagram. How to Prevent Specific Users from Appearing on Your Instagram. You might notice that you’re seeing the same users on your recommended search way too often. And you don’t like that.

In Instagram you can’t “delete” messages, like on Facebook. You’re actually “unsend”ing them, which means that it deleted the message from both parties.

Dec 05, 2018 · Instagram gives you two options if you want to take a break from the service: you can temporarily disable your account or completely delete it.

Do the following to delete your login and logout history on Instagram: 1. Go to your profile. 2. Tap on Settings. 3. Scroll down to “Logins”. 4. Tap Add account to add login information for a new Instagram account 5. or Log out [username] to remov If you think you might return to Instagram, you can choose to temporarily disable your account instead of deleting it altogether. Visit Business Insider's Tech Reference library for more stories. 💡 Related Post: How to unfollow everyone on Instagram. 3. Choose a Reason for Leaving. In order to deactivate your account, you need to give Instagram a reason why you are leaving: trouble getting started, want to remove something, too busy/too distracting, can’t find people to follow, privacy concerns, created a second account, concerned about my data, just need a break, too many ads, or Now that you know how to delete search history on Instagram, let’s move on to how you can hide individual accounts on Instagram. How to Prevent Specific Users from Appearing on Your Instagram. You might notice that you’re seeing the same users on your recommended search way too often. And you don’t like that. Apr 02, 2019 · If you want to delete your Instagram account, the process is a surprisingly simple one considering the hoops Facebook makes you jump through to delete your account there. If you do want to delete your Instagram account, consider downloading all of your images, first. Note: A word of warning here, too. Once this process is complete, your account Nov 20, 2019 · As all, we know Instagram is the best social networking platform where you can share the visual content only. Visual content can be images and videos. Instagram is the largest using social networking platform around the web. It a mobile application where you can freely make an account. You can follow other people and others can follow you back.